Me-on Easter holiday morning. (A quick scetch.)

When it comes to sleeping, I’m as bad as Nathan. My morning lie-ins are VERY important to me. So you want to know what I’m doing this Easter holiday?? Just have a look over at the picture.

Actually, I have been doing a lot more lately. I’m practising for this play me and my best friend are doing in two weeks (AHHHHHHH!!), so I’m jam-packed with rehearsals this holiday.

I also had a Chinese takeaway (with chips-yum!) to celebrate the start of many more blissful lie-ins…I can’t wait!

Image

Your turn! What do you think...?

