The Pack!

So I missed a post yesterday. And the one before that wasn’t up-to-scratch either. But I’ve been busy, practically all of yesterday was in school or in the car for 5 hours. BRILLIANT. But as me and my family are moving house in the Summer Holiday very near here (I reeeeeeeeeaaly don’t want to!!!!!!) we need to look at our new schools. Hip-hip-horray. 😦

Anyway, here I am, exhausted after just coming back from Gymnastics class (this is Freestyle gymnastics-with trampolines, foam pits and networks of deadly metal poles, all really fun! But as it was my first time, I did badly. Well, I’m very very sure I did. But I’m not going to be a pro on my first go am I??) relaxing on the comfy chair. And I’m starving. *rumble rumble*

There are two other dogs here where we’re staying, Dittio and Rosie. Ditto is a big, black Labrador and Rosie is a Jack Russell. you’d think Nathan would be thrilled to have another Jack Russell around to play with, but its always: “I’m pack leader! Me me me!!” as the pictures show.

Image

“I’m Alpha wolf-lie down CUB!” They’re only playing. 🙂

Image

Ditto wants to join in!

Image

Ditto, chilling in the sun.

Image

Nathan, about to pounce.

Image

This first photo of Rosie failed as she tried to sniff the camera….

Image

Here’s a better one!

And one more….

Image

Look out for dragons! 😀

3 thoughts on “The Pack!

  1. Pingback: A revolution! With some help from Nathan. | Brainstorm.

Your turn! What do you think...?

