Average English weather.

weather in England

Just your average weather in England. *sigh* It was meant to be the hottest day of the year yesterday, however it started raining!! 😮 It may have been sunny in some places, but not for us! No fair.

Today is Independence day in America, so our school is having an American day when we have to dress in something American-like I said yesterday.  So I came dressed as a Native American! I love my costume, so much that I’m still wearing it now! Some people did give me a double-look, but I also got lot’s smiles. 🙂 So not as bad as Monday then-phew.

And enjoy your Independence day! 😀

Your turn! What do you think...?

