March on mooses!

Wow-two more days left of school! I cant believe it. And because Thursday will be my last day, I’ve decided I’m going to be remembered in this school. My name is already on a reward plaque that I won, and I know there are plenty of students (and maybe teachers) that will never forget me, but now I have another idea.

Take a look at this moose/reindeer hat I got a few Christmases ago….

DSC_0109If I wear this in the Summer term, it’s sure to get me noticed. So on the last day-that’s what I’m going to wear!!

I’m not sure if its non-uniform or not, but does it matter?? And I wont wear it during class, so no one can tell me of, it’s not like I’m breaking any rules or anything. But I’m not doing this to all rebellious or annoying anything like that. I’m doing it because for all those people that don’t know me, I wont be totally forgotten. For example:

Person 1: Hey you remember that girl who left here in the summer?

Person 2: No.

Person 1: She was the weirdo that wore the moose hat.

Person 2: Oh yeah. She was odd.

They’ll remember as me being odd. Weird. And I am! Who cares what bad things people might say about me, I want to make the most of my time I have left here, and that’s what I’m going to do! 😀

Thanks for listening. 🙂

Your turn! What do you think...?

