Show me the house!!

dragon 7

Hatchling Dragon. 🙂

I want to warn you-I might not get much posting done lately as tomorrow we move (AAAAAAHHHHHGGGGG) except we’re staying at someone else’s house for a few days, and they have WiFi so I’ll try to squeeze in a post.

And you know what’s driving me crazy? Me and my family are moving into a house we haven’t even seen yet. It’s crazy! For all we know it could be a tent in a garden! We have seen a few bad photos and the outside of the house, but those photos could have been taken years ago and the inside could be a dump. Well I hope not cause I’ll have to live there until I go to University. 😦

Well I’ll have to hope for the best, and as a note, this will be the last post until I move-eeeeekk! :O Really not very excited about it. Oh well. Lets get this over with and hope it won’t be too emotionally painful.

Thanks for reading- bye. 🙂

One thought on “Show me the house!!

Your turn! What do you think...?

